Hope for the Broken Girl ~ Book 3

Hope for the Broken Girl:

He promised to take care of her. He promised to be a good father to Hope. He promised she’d have everything she ever wanted. He lied.

Book 3 of the Hope series finishes the story of Maddie Russo and her daughter Hope, releasing summer of 2018.



Book 3 of The Road to Hope series:
#1. The Road to Hope
#2. Hope at the Crossroads
#3. Hope for the Broken Girl

WARNING: This series contains scenes that include death, language, sex, and violence.

Sign up for my newsletter to keep up to date on release news (plus get 3 free books!).