The Road to Hope ~ Book 1

The Road to Hope ~ Book 1

Road2HopeFontFinalJill Johnson and Maddie Russo are two mothers who experience the earth-shattering impact of separate tragedies. Both 35-year-old Jill and 16-year-old Maddie fall victim to their personal circumstance, succumbing to a life neither of them plans for herself. But a brief encounter between the two of them forces the path of their lives to change course, offering light to their despair, and setting a journey where hope leads the way.

In The Road to Hope, Crissi Langwell paints a portrait of grief and affliction, opening the wounds of life’s calamities. But with a glimpse of a possible new direction, Langwell reveals the emergence of strength, and the beauty that exists when hope is let back in.

Book 1 of The Road to Hope series:
#1. The Road to Hope
#2. Hope at the Crossroads
#3. Hope for the Broken Girl

WARNING: This series contains scenes that include death, language, sex, and violence.

Where to buy:

Add to your To Be Read list on Goodreads.

Sign up for my newsletter to keep up to date on release news.

One thought on “The Road to Hope ~ Book 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s